discography


Discography 

As a mastering engineer I have worked on a lot of independent music since 1996, credited on many hundreds of CDs spanning all the genres. Credits include Fred Smith, Eric Bogle, David Yardley, King Curly, The Fuelers, Johnny Huckle, Guitarama, Shortis and Simpson, Brew Guitar Duo, Yellow Box, Marcela Fiorillo... the list goes on. To listen to my mastering work online, here's some examples from the last year or two, in no particular order. And if we've worked together recently and your online release isn't here yet, please let me know!


Kayo Marbilus https://www.triplejunearthed.com/artist/kayo-marbilus  

https://itunes.apple.com/au/artist/kayo-marbilus/id385804307

The Guitar Cases http://theguitarcases.bandcamp.com

Thai Lee https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/across-time/id679969913

Johnny Huckle http://www.ihearmusic.com/57/johnny-huckle/spirit-man/

Sneaky Feelings http://exclaim.ca/Music/article/sneaky_feelings_debut_album_reissued_by_flying_nuncaptured_tracks   

https://itunes.apple.com/es/artist/sneaky-feelings/id61328552?l=en

https://soundcloud.com/flyingnunrecords/sets/sneaky-feelings-send-you/s-hRmaF?utm_source=Flying+Out+Full+Media+List&utm_campaign=d9b132dce0-Sneaky_Feelings_NZ_AUS2_26_2015&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_a52069adae-d9b132dce0-66434317

Sally Greenaway  http://www.sallygreenaway.com.au/pno-music.htm  

https://itunes.apple.com/au/artist/sally-greenaway/id950795943

Insert Memory https://www.youtube.com/user/InsertMemory

Lynne  Pilbrow http://www.funmusicforlittlekids.com/buy/

Yellow Box http://www.yellowboxmusic.net   

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/caressed-by-mountains/id896014663

Minh Le Hoang https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/minh-le-hoang/id508310327

Fred Smith http://www.fredsmith.com.au/index.php/listen   

https://itunes.apple.com/au/artist/fred-smith/id13772

Springtide http://springtide1.bandcamp.com/album/wisdom-of-trees

End Tranzmission http://endtranzmission.bandcamp.com/releases

Tate Sheridan http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/calumbuilderandtatesheri   

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-hiding/id929794886

The Barren Spinsters & Audioary Records http://www.thebarrenspinsters.com 

https://itunes.apple.com/au/artist/the-barren-spinsters/id833394160  

Pete Wild http://petewild.bandcamp.com/releases

King Curly http://www.kingcurly.com   

https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/night-parrots/id455501638

Mr Tim http://www.pozible.com/project/181610

Rob Cole & Bash Artists http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/bashartisits

Marcela Fiorillo  http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/marcelafiorillo

Brew Guitar Duo http://www.brewguitarduo.com/main/page_cds__.html  

https://itunes.apple.com/au/artist/brew-guitar-duo/id395946331

Sebastian Flynn & Martin Reese https://soundcloud.com/subudradio/martin-reese-and-sebastian-flynn-procession

David Yardley http://www.davidyardley.com.au/main/page_shop_shop.html   

https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/new-carols-songs-for-chaucers/id595811490

Weather Permitting https://itunes.apple.com/au/artist/weather-permitting/id765866596

Battlebird http://www.battlebirdplanet.com

Second Sun https://www.facebook.com/secondsunau/app_204974879526524

Bachus http://www.bachus.com.au




Return to kv productions mastering